Call Now! (201) 440-1775

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

3.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/12/2016 | Author: Carol P., Fair Lawn, NJ

Comments: The company is very responsive. However, I was a little surprised that they didn't introduce themselves the first time they cut the grass. (My mother didn't even know they were there.)

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: Esther Y., South Hackensack, NJ

Comments: Mike and his team came on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently. The end result was exactly what i wanted. Great price too.

Review Date: 06/19/2016 | Author: Andrew C., Oradell, NJ

Comments: I'm a new customer, and after a couple of miscommunications, Mike bent over backwards to get our property handled. Work is thorough and professional and Mike stayed in touch throughout.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Nolan K., Hackensack, NJ

Comments: n/A

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Paula R., Ridgefield Park, NJ

Comments: I'm a new customer of MV Landscaping. When Home Advisor sent my request for a landscaper out, Mike answered in 5 minutes. Mike is professional and knowledgeable and I'm lucky to have found him. I've had my share of people who can only cut grass and I'm finally rid of them.

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Paul W., Wood Ridge, NJ

Comments: Mike was professional, stayed in touch with me via email through out the process, and did a great job at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 06/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, englewood cliffs, NJ

Comments: called back right away and did fine job

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Erinne G., PARAMUS, NJ

Comments: Very professional and efficient

Review Date: 03/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Paramus, NJ

Comments: Very prompt and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 01/26/2015 | Author: Ellen K., Upper Saddle River, NJ

Comments: Called almost immediately. Did an amazing job. Very happy would hire again.

Review Date: 07/27/2013 | Author: Eva N., Ridgefield Park, NJ

Comments: Fantastic job! On time, pleasant and efficient.

Review Date: 12/20/2011 | Author: Arianna K., Palisades Park, NJ

Comments: They called right away, their price was reasonable, and I am very satisfied with their work.

Review Date: 10/12/2011 | Author: Alice R., River Edge, NJ

Comments: mike kept in touch and the initial job was conpleted to my satisfaction